Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Midtown Dental Care

Dentists located in Midtown Manhattan, New York, NY

11 total reviews

Midtown Dental Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 11 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Midtown Dental Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Santosh K.
Submitted 08/24/18
Best service Quality treatment
Bruce D.
Submitted 08/02/18
Excellent work. Dr. Jane is great. I got my crown in one sitting with high tech 3D printing. Very impressive.
Shanese C.
Submitted 06/13/18
Did a few fillings and Dr. Jane made me feel so comfortable.
Sharda C.
Submitted 06/03/18
Dr. Klemper is always gentle and attentive. He puts me at ease because of his confidence and knowledge. And he knows how to crack a joke or two!
Melissa M.
Submitted 05/22/18
Painless extensive work done. Dr. Klempner was very concerned with my comfort and it was a very good experience.
Tara G.
Submitted 05/22/18
As always a great experience and caring staff!
Jodi G.
Submitted 04/20/18
She is wonderful!
Karolina J.
Submitted 04/17/18
Dr. Jane is precise in her work and has a wonderful bedside manner. She takes the time to make sure everything is placed correctly and that you're comfortable, there is absolutely no rushing. She seems to really care both about the quality of her work and about providing a high standard of care for her patients. Given the level of attention to detail and care she's provided, I would continue as a patient either way, but it's a huge bonus that she's also really kind.
Jairo A.
Submitted 03/22/18
Dr. Klempner has taken care of me the last two years. I currently going through the Invisalign process with him. I appreciate Dr. Klempner as his recommendations seem sincere and he is interested in my benefit. The staff is also extremely helpful. Sabrina and Michelle have gone out of their way to deal with insurance companies when I switched employers in between the Invisalign process, and are also very friendly. Sabrina also brought me coffee one day!!!
Brian W.
Submitted 03/15/18
Great
Mirembe B.
Submitted 03/07/18
My daughter and I went to see Dr. Amy for a tooth extraction. She was extremely gentle and kind to my daughter and very professional to me. My daughter didn't feel anything when her tooth was extracted. I would recommend her services any time. Very much enjoyed the visit and the lovely and very polite staff! Thank you, Amy!